A Message from Your Host

Greetings from the Blogosphere!

I hope this post finds you whole and intact, not like my last blog post.  As any geek is wont to do, I was dinking around on the computer this weekend.  I made some changes in my blog format and to all that subscribe to my blog via email, you received a summary of my post instead of the whole story, forcing you to “click to continue”.

This change has been ungeeked. You should be back to receiving full text.

M

This entry was posted in The World According to Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

