Finally Posted!

It’s been almost a year since my sojourn to Italy! I finally got the photos posted up on Flickr.

Flickr is a free photo sharing site. As with anything “free”, it has it’s limitations. Like a limit to how many megabytes of photos you can upload in one month.

It seemed like too much of an effort to organize and upload over the course of a few months.

So I did what any red blooded impatient American would do. I purchased an upgrade.

For 20 bucks a year, I can upload megabytes of photos as I want!

http://flickr.com/photos/vitasenzalimiti/

Someday I might even put in descriptions!

Enjoy…

This entry was posted in Italy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

