A Good Start

It’s a brand new year. As a matter of fact, the first month of the new year is already over. Poof! There it goes! There are only 11 more months until my appointment with the Italian consulate. I better get with it.

In the meantime, here is my stock report…

stock-returns-2007-for-blog.doc

I remember early last year wanting to dump my Flamel stock. I think it was somewhere around -30% ROI. Talk about a recover! I guess patience IS a virtue!

I have decided to invest in another geek gadget. The Mobile 20 by Garmin. It is a GPS unit that will work with my other geek gadget, my Treo 650.

My bathroom is now stocked with every product USANA sells for the bathroom. And rests on shelving units bought at Bed Bath & Beyond.

Ghost Rider, the lasted Marvel star to make it to the silver screen, will be released mid month. I will go see it with my free movie passes!

While I am watching Nick Cage transform into a blaze of glory, I will be pondering the sad state of affairs with Whole Foods, Tuesday Morning, and New York and Company.

This entry was posted in A Fool and her Money and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

