Live? Or Memorex?

There are places in this great country where the views just take your breath away. I usually have a camera some where near, but rarely take any pictures because the film version can’t do justice to the real vista.

In late November, I was tooling around in my convertible enjoying the sunshine and fresh air of central California’s Napa Valley. The scenery was so captivating the “Independent In-Wheel Double Wishbone Suspension with Coil Springs” and “6-speed manual transmission with torque-sensing, limited-slip differential” were the furthest from my mind. It was the first time since buying my car that I pulled over for someone to pass.

I came around a corner to this view, and just had to stop and snap a picture.

blogfall_in_napa.JPG

This entry was posted in Life in the Fast Lane. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

